I just figured it out.


new icons

icons
Overpriced icons?

Finally, I found some piece of mind. 3 days ago, I saw an iPhone-like  icon that was in the shape of an audio cassette. The only thing it was too small to actually be for iPhone. So I asked if iPhone or iPad had a similar audio cassette icons or apps. Nope! Everyone I spoked to said no and the Google machine had proven me wrong. Now today without even trying, I find these weird knick knacks on an ad. Turns out these “extra” small apps/icons are for iPod nanos. People were lying to me! Long live mixtapes! Possible 90’s podcast tomorrow. 90’s Indie pop!

extra small tapes

About soniktruth

Music Whore

Posted on 05/15/2011, in Media and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on I just figured it out..

Comments are closed.

